Vereine im KSV Steinburg

Ansprechpartner & Kontaktdaten

Vorsitzender:
Timo Böge
Lessingstraße 8, 25551 Hohenlockstedt
Telefon: 0171-9740590
E-Mail: vorstand@fc-lola.de
Webseite: fc-lola.de

Vorsitzender:
Arno Ruh
Luisenberger Str. 9, 25548 Kellinghusen
Telefon: 04822-2575
E-Mail: arno.ruh@gmx.de

Vorsitzender:
Holger Bornholdt
Oberstr. 54, 25524 Oelixdorf
Telefon: 04821-94648
E-Mail: vorstand@aikidoclubkellinghusen.de
Webseite: www.aikidoclubkellinghusen.de

Vorsitzender:
Heiko Stolze
Huuskoppel 10, 25361 Krempe
Telefon: 04824-2013
E-Mail: andreas.finsterwalder@freenet.de

Vorsitzender:
Jochen Haack
Klein Kampen 11, 25573 Beidenfleth
Telefon: 04823-6769
E-Mail: BSV-Beidenfleth@t-online.de

Vorsitzende:
Christine Lenz
Am Sportplatz 4, 25349 Herzhorn
Telefon: 04124-8998866
E-Mail: christine-lenz@gmx.net

Vorsitzende:
Valeri Ziglarski
Kremper Weg 38k, 25524 Itzehoe
Telefon: 04821-1481336
E-Mail: info@bc-itzehoe.de
Webseite: www.bc-itzehoe.de

Vorsitzende:
Silvia Hafemeister
Postkamp 15, 25524 Breitenburg-Nordoe
Telefon: 04821-84171
E-Mail: hafemeister.silvia@guj.de
Webseite: www.bsc-nordoe.de

Vorsitzender:
Himmet Kaysal
Friedrichstr. 9, 25548 Kellinghusen
Telefon: 0173-9232229
E-Mail: kaysal@gmx.de
Webseite: www.budo-sport-nord.de

Vorsitzender:
Holger Schlüter
Emil-von-Behring-Straße 41, 25524 Itzehoe
Telefon: 04821-42386
E-Mail: hschlueterxx@online.de

Geschäftsstelle:
Katrin Kuhlmann
Molenkiekergang 2, 25348 Glückstadt
Telefon: 04124-932838
E-Mail: info@etsv-fortuna.de
Webseite: www.etsv-fortuna.de

Vorsitzender:
Andreas Spengler
Taubenstraße 10, 25421 Pinneberg
Telefon: 0176-32831069
E-Mail: info@eagles-academy.de
Webseite: www.eagles-academy.de

Vorsitzender:
Sebastian Wilke
Storchenallee 27, 25712 Burg
E-Mail: eisbaer_92@web.de

Vorsitzender:
Rainer Lutz
Kl.Wunderberg 3, 25524 Itzehoe
Telefon: 04821-4033388
E-Mail: Rainer.Lutz1@gmx.de

Vorsitzender:
Volker Ruß
Holtweg 2, 25524 Itzehoe
Telefon: 04821-76054
E-Mail: ankesoenke.russ@kabelmail.de

Vorsitzende:
Monika Brandt
Fockendorf 5, 25572 Beidenfleth
Telefon: 0175-2078739
E-Mail: griebe@t-online.de

Vorsitzende:
Anke Strackerjan
Dithmarschenstraße 3, 25348 Glückstadt
Telefon: 04124-2569
E-Mail: schuetzengilde-glueckstadt@online.de

Vorsitzende:
Ruth Nimschick
Seefelderweg 25, 25560 Warringholz
Telefon: 04892-1369
E-Mail: nimschik-peter@t-online.de

Vorsitzender:
Hans-Jürgen Asbahr
Ostlandring 15, 25582 Hohenaspe
Telefon: 04893-1082
E-Mail: asbahr@t-online.de

Vorsitzender:
Thomas Fuchs
Ostlandring 25, 25582 Hohenaspe
Telefon: 04821-6014010
E-Mail: schohenaspe@gmx.de
Webseite: www.hohenasper-sc.de

Vorsitzender:
Tobias Stuke
Rotdornweg 30, 25358 Hohenfelde
Telefon: 04127-977444
E-Mail: tobias.stuke@freenet.de

Geschäftsstelle:
Martina Iversen
Lehmwohldstr. 37, 25524 Itzehoe
Telefon: 04821-71040
E-Mail: gs@eagles-basketball.de
Webseite: www.eagles-basketball.de

Vorsitzender:
Dr. Stefan Pickert
Amselweg 12, 25524 Itzehoe
Telefon: 04821-67500
E-Mail: Hockey@IHC-IZ.de
Webseite: www.ihc-iz.de

Vorsitzender:
Thorsten Ehlers
Erich-Kästner-Str. 9, 25524 Itzehoe
Telefon: 04821-952020
E-Mail: vorsitzender@itzehoer-kanu-club.de
Webseite: www.itzehoer-kanu-club.de

Vorsitzender:
Bernd Wiggers
Stormstraße 14, 25524 Itzehoe
Telefon: 04821-9575427
E-Mail: Bernd.Wiggers@web.de

Vorsitzender:
Egbert Hengst
Sandberg 108, 25524 Itzehoe
Telefon: 0173-6353607
E-Mail: e.hengst@gmx.de
Webseite: www.schachverein-itzehoe.de

Vorsitzender:
Lars Klettke
Fischerstraße 7, 25524 Itzehoe
Telefon: 04821-779188
E-Mail: info@itzehoer-schuetzenverein.de

Geschäftsstelle:
Daniel Schillke
Lehmwohldstraße 37 a, 25524 Itzehoe
Telefon: 0170-4684379
E-Mail: daniel-schillke@gmx.de

Geschäftsstelle:
Juliengardeweg 17, 25524 Itzehoe
Telefon: 04821-71498
E-Mail: itv.mitgliederbetreuung@gmail.com
Webseite: www.itv-itzehoe.de

Vorsitzender:
Martin Ölscher
Anna-Seghers-Straße 25, 25524 Itzehoe
Telefon: 04821-83361
E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@itzehoer-wasser-wanderer.de
Webseite: www.itzehoer-wasser-wanderer.de

Vorsitzender:
Michael Clausen
Oelixdorfer Straße 2, 25524 Itzehoe
Telefon: 04821-93454
E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@ksg-arashi.de
Webseite: www.ksg-arashi.de

Vorsitzender:
Conny Lamberty
Mühlenstraße 12 a, 25554 Wilster
Telefon: 04823-9206013
E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@kanu-gruppe-wilster.de
Webseite: www.kanu-gruppe-wilster.de

Vorsitzender:
Hans-Peter Tiedemann
Neuenkampsweg 24, 25563 Wrist
Telefon: 04822-5684

Vorsitzender:
Rainer Stoll
Loggergang 9, 25348 Glückstadt
Telefon: 04124-81955
E-Mail: rstoll@t-online.de

Vorsitzender:
Bernard Wolf
Bgm.-Zülch-Weg 5, 25554 Wilster
Telefon: 04823-478
E-Mail: bernard.wolf@t-online.de

Vorsitzender:
Jens Feßenmayer
Krützkamp 2, 25548 Kellinghusen
Telefon: 04822-1365
E-Mail: KSCHG1762ev@kabelmail.de

Geschäftsstelle:
Lindenstraße 47-49, 25548 Kellinghusen
Telefon: 04822-2770
E-Mail: info@physio-fitness-point.de

Vorsitzender:
Hendrik Jermies
Heidmühlenweg 173, 25337 Elmshorn
Telefon: 04121-7009317
E-Mail: info@verwied.de

Vorsitzender:
Klaus Dobberitz
Papenbergallee 9, 25548 Kellinghusen
Telefon: 01577-7818990
E-Mail: kioto.itzehoe@outlook.com
Webseite: www.kioto-itzehoe.de

Vorsitzender:
Ingo Kaiser
Papenbergallee 44, 25548 Kellinghusen
Telefon: 0151-50666762
E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@Ksg-Ran.de
Webseite: www.ksg-ran.de

Vorsitzender:
Olaf Müller
Schleuer 19, 25377 Kollmar
Telefon: 04124-608297
E-Mail: brammann-kollmar@t-online.de

Vorsitzender:
Reimer Hein
Klaus-Groth-Straße 2a, 25551 Hohenlockstedt
Telefon: 04826-5826
E-Mail: reimerhein@t-online.de

Vorsitzender:
Oswin Seifert
Bökenberg 21, 25578 Dägeling
Telefon: 04821-85152
E-Mail: oswin.seifert@aol.de
Webseite: www.ltc-laegerdorf.de

Vorsitzende:
Brigitte Bischoff-Wilke
Achtern Riep 6, 25361 Grevenkop
Telefon: 04824-750
E-Mail: bischoff.wilke@web.de

Vorsitzende:
Anne-Katrin Krützelmann
Eichenweg 8, 25582 Hohenaspe
Telefon: 04893-373188
E-Mail: laufclub@oase-hingstheide.de
Webseite: www.oase-hingstheide.de

Geschäftsstelle:
Stephan Wiebers
Am Moor 18, 25588 Mehlbek
Telefon: 04827-932472
E-Mail: stephan.wiebers@t-online.de

Vorsitzender:
Werner Fendrich
Fischdiek 9, 25524 Heiligenstedten
Telefon: 04821-75947
E-Mail: werner.fendrich@hotmail.de

Vorsitzender:
Hauke Buttmann
Kammerland 11, 25358 Sommerland
Telefon: 04126-398307
E-Mail: haukebuttmann@aol.com

Vorsitzender:
Bernd Dittmer
Herzhorner Rhin 28, 25348 Glückstadt
Telefon: 04124-932706
E-Mail: dittmerbernd@web.de
Webseite: www.mtv-herzhorn.org

Vorsitzender:
Hans-Peter Sommer
Horstheider Weg 31b, 25358 Horst
Telefon 04126-394876
E-Mail: info@mtv-horst.de

Geschäftsstelle:
Kohlmarkt 49, 25554 Wilster
Telefon: 04823-9204159
E-Mail: mtv-wilster@t-online.de
Webseite: www.mtv-wilster.de

Geschäftsstelle:
Mühlenstr. 31, 25587 Münsterdorf
Telefon: 04821-405684
E-Mail: office@muensterdorfer-sv.de
Webseite: www.münsterdorfer-sv.de

Vorsitzender:
Karl-Heinz Petersdorf
Kirchenfeld 10, 25587 Münsterdorf
Tel: 01520-1925145
E-Mail: info@petersdorf-pokale.de

Vorsitzender:
Manfred Lühr
Heeresfliegerstr. 10, 25551 Hohenlockstedt
Telefon: 04826-370289
E-Mail: info@scanimport.eu

Vorsitzende:
Kerstin Carstens
Schulstr. 2, 25581 Hennstedt
Telefon: 04877-759
E-Mail: carstens-kerstin@t-online.de

Vorsitzender:
Thies Möller
Unterstraße 18, 25524 Oelixdorf
Telefon: 0171-6939139
E-Mail: moellerthies@t-online.de
Webseite: www.oelixdorfer.de

Vorsitzender:
Oliver Werner
Unterstraße 23 a, 25524 Oelixdorf
Telefon: 0163-6410150
E-Mail: ow@oliver-werner.de
Webseite: www.oelixdorferschuetzen.net

Vorsitzender:
Hans-Joachim Meier
Ünnerst Dörpstraat 5, 25591 Ottenbüttel
Telefon: 04893-567
E-Mail: hannelore.meier@freenet.de

Vorsitzende:
Alina Selk-Hansen
Süderstr. 28, 25361 Krempe
Telefon: 0151-46641669
E-Mail: alina.selk-hansen@panthers-krempe.de
Webseite: www.panthers-krempe.de

Vorsitzender:
Christian Schneider
Herfart 5, 25569 Hodorf
Telefon: 0170-4830624
E-Mail: schneider.hodorf@gmx.de

Vorsitzender:
Hans-Dieter Helms
Hebbelstraße 11, 25524 Itzehoe
Telefon: 04821-65156
E-Mail: info@psv-itzehoe.de
Webseite: www.psv-itzehoe.de

Vorsitzender:
Günter Voß
Stilker 2, 25581 Hennstedt
Telefon: 04877-320
E-Mail: poy.eiche-schuetzen@gmx.de

Vorsitzender:
Wilhelm Gehrdt
von Graba Straße 12, 25348 Glückstadt
Telefon: 04124-3836
E-Mail: wilhelm.gehrdt@t-online.de

Vorsitzender:
Holger Brandt
Marienburger Straße 17, 25551 Hohenlockstedt
Telefon: 0160-6352505
E-Mail: hobrandt@t-online.de
Webseite: www.reiterverein-hohenlockstedt.de

Vorsitzender:
Carsten Grauerholz
Schützenstraße 80, 25524 Kellinghusen
Telefon: 0160-90151233
E-Mail: vorstand@reit-und-fahrschule-kellinghusen.de
Webseite: www.reit-und-fahrschule-kellinghusen.de

Geschäftsstelle:
Ihlenbek 2a, 25548 Mühlenbarbek
Telefon: 04127-8475
E-Mail: martina.horstmann@rfvm.de
Webseite: www.rfvm.de

Vorsitzender:
Manfred Lück
Am Fleth 42, 25348 Glückstadt
E-Mail: rv-elbkate@outlook.de

Geschäftsstelle:
Maike Mohr
Uhlandstr. 1-3, 25566 Lägerdorf
Telefon: 04828-902660
E-Mail: reitverein-kremperheide@web.de
Webseite: www.reitverein-kremperheide.de

Vorsitzende:
Ulrike Johannsen
Stettiner Straße 4, 25557 Hanerau-Hademarschen
Telefon: 04872-94141
E-Mail: info@reitverein-nutteln.de

Geschäftsstelle:
Kerstin Matthée
Schöne Aussicht 4A, 25582 Hohenaspe
Telefon: 0179-1232722
E-Mail: info@reitverein-wilster.de

Vorsitzender:
Moritz Graf zu Rantzau
Schloss Breitenburg, 25524 Breitenburg
Telefon: 04828-293
E-Mail: f.finger@schloss-breitenburg.de

Vorsitzender:
Karl-Ernst Kruse-Soenke
Moorhusen 47 a, 25377 Kollmar
Telefon: 04128-95255
E-Mail: b.thormaehlen@t-online.de
Webseite: www.rv-kollmar.com

Geschäftsstelle:
Schmiedestraße 5, 25348 Glückstadt
Telefon: 04124-4274
E-Mail: bsiems@reitverein-glueckstadt.de
Webseite: www.reitverein-glueckstadt.de

Vorsitzender:
Herbert Wycisk
Stettiner Straße 21, 25563 Wrist
Telefon: 04822-1274
E-Mail: herb.wycik@t-online.de

Geschäftsstelle:
Sarah Kortum
Nielsenweg 16, 25361 Krempe
Telefon: 0178-1683919
E-Mail: slkortum@gmx.de
Webseite: www.team-pferdefreunde.de

Geschäftsstelle:
Schulstraße 65, 25368 Kiebitzreihe
Telefon: 04121-642360
E-Mail: rwkiebitzreihe@t-online.de
Webseite: www.rw-kiebitzreihe.de

Vorsitzende:
Heike Zimdahl
Meiereistraße 18, 25593 Reher
Telefon: 04876-3760124
E-Mail: kim.zimdahl@hotmail.de

Vorsitzender:
Sören Koop
Reinbeker Weg 2, 21465 Wentorf bei Hamburg
E-Mail: soeren.koop@web.de
Webseite: www.sc-wrist-kellinghusen.de

Vorsitzender:
Thomas Thiessen
Lohmühlenweg 60b, 25551 Hohenlockstedt
Telefon: 04826-3438
E-Mail: Schachclubholo@aol.com

Vorsitzender:
Olaf Petersen
Wiesengrund 28, 25377 Kollmar
Telefon: 04128-1085
E-Mail: PetersenKollmar@gmx.de

Vorsitzende:
Hilke Riekers
Hallingstraße 8, 25348 Glückstadt
Telefon: 04124-3894
E-Mail: HilkeJessen@gmx.de
Webseite: www.sgg1920.de

Vorsitzender:
Björn Behrend
Birkenweg 18, 25524 Heiligenstedten
Telefon: 04821-8877703
E-Mail: B.Behrend@sfwi.de
Webseite: www.sfwi.de

Vorsitzende:
Ulrike Mende
Marktstraße 30, 25560 Schenefeld
Telefon: 04892-992
E-Mail: Elfi-Rodde@web.de

Vorsitzender:
Mirco Sobek
Brookweg 24, 25560 Schenefeld
Telefon: 04892-890001
E-Mail: Mirco.Sobek@t-online.de
Webseite: www.ts-schenefeld.de

Vorsitzender:
Jörg Völkers
Am Dorfrand 26, 25599 Wewelsfleth
Telefon: 04829-9217
E-Mail: rademann1966@aol.com

Vorsitzender:
Holger Wischmann
Bahnhofstr. 4, 25335 Bokholt-Hanredder
Telefon: 04123-8064192
E-Mail: holgerwischmann@kabelmail.de

Geschäftsstelle:
Ursula Joite
Bürgerstuben, Dörnbek 3 b, 24616 Brokstedt
Telefon: 04324-2349937
E-Mail: rechter-brokstedt@t-online.de

Vorsitzende:
Urte Schulczewski-Haß
Ackenboer Moorweg 2, 25572 Ecklak
Telefon: 04823-9064066
E-Mail: familie.schulczewski@vodafone.de
Webseite: www.schuetzenverein-wilster.de

Geschäftsstelle:
Postfach 1122, 25348 Glückstadt
Telefon: 04124-205826
E-Mail: vorstand@sv-glueckstadt.de
Webseite: www.sv-glueckstadt.de

Geschäftsstelle:
Lindenstr. 269 , 25524 Itzehoe
Telefon: 04821-7473432
E-Mail: info@svi-itzehoe.de
Webseite: svi-itzehoe.de

Geschäftsstelle:
Annelie Offermann
Rumfletherstr. 24, 25554 Wilster
Telefon: 04823-8074
E-Mail: info@sv-wilster.de
Webseite: www.sv-wilster.de

Vorsitzender:
Hartwig Lentfer
Wachtelstraße 4, 25348 Glückstadt
Telefon: 04124-1644
E-Mail: sommerlaender-angelverein@t-online.de

Vorsitzender:
Viktor Wald
Oldendorfer Weg 2 a, 25524 Itzehoe
Telefon: 04821-405939
E-Mail: ViktorWald@web.de

Vorsitzender:
Ralf Peters
Rhinhörn 6, 25348 Glückstadt
Telefon: 04124-932646
E-Mail: r.k.peters@t-online.de

Geschäftsstelle:
Beethovenstr. 2-4, 25524 Itzehoe
Telefon: 04821-7796131
E-Mail: info@sport-club-itzehoe.de
Webseite: www.sport-club-itzehoe.de

Vorsitzender:
Ludger Walterbusch
Büttel 40a, 25376 Borsfleth
Telefon: 04824-351135
E-Mail: ssvborsfleth@gmx.de
Webseite: www.ssv-borsfleth.de

Vorsitzender:
Michael Behn
Am Bauerweg 12, 25348 Engelbrechtsche Wildnis
Telefon: 04124-604678

Vorsitzender:
Hendrik Gertz
Bahnhofstraße 30, 25554 Wilster
Telefon: 04823-9090
E-Mail: hendrikgertz@me.com 
Webseite: www.sva-wilster.de

Vorsitzende:
Melanie Sievers
An der Wettern 2, 25576 Brokdorf
Telefon: 04829-901897
E-Mail: info@svbrokdorf.de

Kassenwart:
Karsten Spankow
Große Tonkuhle 2, 25524 Itzehoe
Telefon: 04821-7798115
E-Mail: kspankow@web.de
Webseite: svheiligenstedtenerkamp.de

Vorsitzender:
Holger Soth
Waldweg 6, 25551 Lockstedt
Telefon: 04877-438
E-Mail: sv.kickershennstedt@yahoo.de

Kassenwart:
Hendrik Gravert
Achtern Barg 15, 25554 Kleve
Telefon: 0176-30457411
E-Mail: weyhbm@freenet.de

Vorsitzende:
Ellen Rehder
West 9e, 25578 Neuenbrook
Telefon: 04824-406930
E-Mail: rehder.ellen@gmx.de
Webseite: www.svnr.de

Vorsitzender:
Sönke Wiechmann
Obere Dorfstraße 27, 25551 Peissen
E-Mail: katharinahenningsen@gmx.de

Vorsitzender:
Rainer Heesch
Dieksweg 6 b, 25560 Puls
Telefon: 04892-979
E-Mail: petravr.peterr@t-online.de

Vorsitzender:
Christopher Katzki
Wietholt 1, 25594 Vaale
Telefon: 04827-998686
E-Mail: Harm.Bruegge@gmx.de
Webseite: sv-vaalia.de

Vorsitzender:
Jörg Kunze
Bockwischer Weg 14, 25569 Kremperheide
Telefon 04821-804808
E-Mail: ajkunze@t-online.de
Webseite: www.sv-wellenkamp.de

Vorsitzende:
Gabriele Kelting
Hauptstraße 5, 25563 Wulfsmoor
Telefon: 04822-378568
E-Mail: gkelting@t-online.de

Vorsitzender:
Stefan Posner
Lehmwohldtstraße 12, 25524 Itzehoe
Telefon: 04821-94228
E-Mail: stefan.posner@t-online.de
Webseite: www.tsc-blaugold.de

Vorsitzender:
Holger Wiese
Luisenberger Straße 3, 25548 Kellinghusen
Telefon: 0173-8655133
E-Mail: howiese@t-online.de

Vorsitzender:
Gerhard Geißler
Lehmkuhl 27, 25582 Hohenaspe
Telefon: 04893-576
E-Mail: gerhard_geissler@t-online.de

Vorsitzender:
Wolfgang Tiede
Schwalbenring 56, 25551 Hohenlockstedt
Telefon: 04826-5656
E-Mail: ppajung@googlemail.com

Vorsitzender:
Thomas Geisler
Sägeberg 6, 25548 Rosdorf
Telefon: 04822 4690
E-Mail: Thom.Geisler@web.de

Geschäftsstelle:
Lange Reihe 4, 25554 Wilster
Telefon: 0151-57997997
E-Mail: blackberry123@web.de
Webseite: www.tcrotweisswilster.de

Vorsitzender:
Christian Gasau
Heisterdorn 1, 25560 Schenefeld
Telefon: 04892-1370
E-Mail: christian.gasau@gmail.com

Geschäftsstelle:
Leuenkamp 4, 25524 Itzehoe
Telefon: 04821-7796160
E-Mail: the-gamblers@online.de
Webseite: www.the-gamblers.de

Vorsitzende:
Yvonne Steder
Riep 2, 25573 Beidenfleth
Telefon: 04823-922430
E-Mail: heuer.oliver@t-online.de

Vorsitzender:
Tom Kriszio
Anna-Carstens-Straße 16, 25348 Glückstadt
Telefon: 0157-72377843
E-Mail: info@tsvborsfleth.de
Webseite: www.tsvborsfleth.de

Vorsitzender:
Peter Schettiger
Dörpstraat 43, 25597 Westermoor
Telefon: 04828-1789
E-Mail: jopes@t-online.de
Webseite: www.tsv-breitenberg.de

Vorsitzender:
Ralf Clausen
Dörnbek 3a, 24616 Brokstedt
Telefon: 0177-6124298
E-Mail: info@tsvbrokstedt.de
Webseite: www.tsvbrokstedt.de

Vorsitzender:
Dennis Struwe
Buschweg 18, 25524 Itzehoe
Telefon: 04821-604686
E-Mail: d.struwe@gmx.de
Webseite: www.tsv-heiligenstedten.de

Vorsitzende:
Doris Thamling
Große Kirchenreihe 9, 25377 Kollmar
Telefon: 04128-215
E-Mail: danielajessen@msn.com
Webseite: www.tsv-kollmar.de

Vorsitzender:
Stefan Kühl
Dorfstrasse 23, 25569 Kremperheide
Telelfon: 0157-85819766
E-Mail.: kueken30@aol.com
Webseite: www.tsv-kremperheide.de

Vorsitzender:
Werner Papist
Mühlenweg 2, 25566 Lägerdorf
Telefon: 04828-389
E-Mail: w.papist@t-online.de
Webseite: tsv-laegerdorf.de

Vorsitzender:
Rolf Gerhards
Schillerstraße 32, 25551 Hohenlockstedt
Telefon: 04826-5492
E-Mail: tsvlola@gmx.de
Webseite: www.tsv-lola.de

Vorsitzender:
Hans-Hermann Hamer
Kuhle 1a, 25335 Neuendorf
Telefon: 0178-6680222
E-Mail: vorstand@tsv-neuendorf.sg-kn.de

Vorsitzender:
Björn Rogall
Bockwischer Weg 15, 25569 Kremperheide
Telefon: 0162-9627634
E-Mail: mirco@satanic.de

Vorsitzender:
Jan Volmert
Haferkamp 32, 25588 Oldendorf
Telefon: 0174-9031476
E-Mail: Jan.Volmert@web.de

Vorsitzender:
Klaus-Peter Wiesenberg
Kalenkamp 6, 25593 Reher
Telefon: 04876-1240
E-Mail: klauspeterwiesenberg@t-online.de

Vorsitzende:
Svenja Lindemann
Osterbünge Nord 5, 25572 St Margarethen
Telefon: 04858 469
E-Mail: svenjalindemann@gmx.de

Vorsitzender:
Mike Erwin Hintz
Gehrn 2, 25596 Wacken
Telefon: 04827-95076
E-Mail: tsvwacken1946@googlemail.com

Vorsitzender:
Detlef Bolten
Kleinwisch, 25599 Wewelsfleth
Telefon: 04829-869
E-Mail: seebauerwew@t-online.de

Vorsitzender:
Karl-Wilhelm Winter
Rosenstraße 4, 25566 Lägerdorf
Telefon: 04828-6318

Vorsitzender:
Reinhard Kühlcke
Storchenfleth 20, 25348 Glückstadt
Telefon 0160-7801355
E-Mail: info@tus-krempe.de
Webseite: www.tus-krempe.de

Geschäftsstelle:
c/o Steuerbüro Am Kirchplatz 13, 25348 Glückstadt
Telefon: 04124-1541
E-Mail: info@fortuna-tennis.de
Webseite: fortuna-tennis.de

Vorsitzender:
Manfred Bube
Ellernring 2, 25563 Wrist
Telefon: 04822-7356
E-Mail: Manfred.Bube@t-online.de

Vorsitzender:
Markus Langbehn
Schlehenkamp 4, 25358 Horst
Telefon: 04126-393146
E-Mail: tennis@tv-horst.de
Webseite: www.tv-horst.de

Vorsitzender:
Jürgen Fehrs
Am Neuendeich 114, 25348 Glückstadt
Telefon: 0151-11689267
E-Mail: JuergenFehrs@t-online.de

Vorsitzender:
Axel Maaß
Ünnerst Dörpstraat 17, 25591 Ottenbüttel
Telefon: 04893-391
E-Mail: ax.maass@t-online.de

Geschäftsstelle:
Hans Streuber
Overndorfer Straße 49, 25548 Kellinghusen
Telefon: 04822-1358
E-Mail: geschaeftsfuehrer@vfl-kellinghusen.de
Webseite: www.vfl-kellinghusen.de

Vorsitzender:
Frank Karstens
Horstheider Weg 6, 25358 Horst
Telefon: 0174-3437480
E-Mail: frank.karstens@vfr-horst.de

Vorsitzende:
Heidi Schütt
Rosenweg 8, 25569 Kremperheide
Telefon: 04821-87252
E-Mail: vrv.heiligenstedten.krempermarsch@web.de

Vorsitzende:
Elisabeth Bucholz
Am Wallberg 41, 24616 Willenscharen
Telefon: 04324-1561
E-Mail: wgbuchholz@t-online.de

Vorsitzender:
Werner Pitzschel
Königsberger Straße 5a, 25548 Kellinghusen
Telefon: 04822-3720873
E-Mail: w.pitzschel@gmx.de

Vorsitzender:
Volker Steenbock
Obendeich 14, 25348 Engelbrechtsche Wildnis
Telefon: 04124-605440
E-Mail: vorstand@wsvkollmar.de

Vorsitzender:
Jens Johannisson
Bokeler Straße 5, 25563 Wrist
Telefon: 04822-7223
E-Mail: jens.johannisson@online.de