Adressen
1. Vorsitzender
Himmet Kaysal
Friedrichstraße 9
25548 Kellinghusen
0173/9232229
E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@sportverband-steinburg.de
2. Vorsitzende
Maren Schümann
Kätnerstraße 6
25587 Münsterdorf
Telefon (04821) 87298
E-Mail: 2.Vorsitzende@sportverband-steinburg.de
Schriftwart
Dirk Hachmann
Hauptstraße 44
25594 Vaale
Telefon (04827) 3374
Kassenwart
Rainer Schmelter
Kleine Mühlenstr. 9
25712 Burg
Telefon (04825) 9031744
E-Mail:Kassenwart@sportverband-steinburg.de
Jugendwart
Uta Kaysal
Friedrichstraße 9
25548 Kellinghusen
Telefon (04822) 3036891 
E-Mail:Jugendwart@sportverband-steinburg.de
Beisitzerin Frauenbeauftragte / Breitensport
Petra Fenske
Gerberstraße 32
25548 Kellinghusen
Beisitzer Integration und Inklusion
Gian Franco Sestu
Gerberstraße 32
25548 Kellinghusen

Beisitzer Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Rolf Bratzke
Thüringer Weg 2
25524 Itzehoe
E-Mail:Beisitzer.Oeffent@sportverband-steinburg.de
Beisitzer Allgem. Vorstandsarbeit
Dennis Gründer
Im Heisch 12
25548 Kellinghusen
Telefon (04822) 3659335
E-Mail:Beisitzer.Allgemeines@sportverband-steinburg.de
Geschäftsstelle
Uta Kaysal
Friedrichstraße 9
25548 Kellinghusen
Telefon (04822) 3036891
E-Mail:Geschaeftsstelle@sportverband-steinburg.de